BHS Counseling Department

2021-22 Bullard High School Counselors

Last Name A-E Grade 10 & 12
Angelica Haro
Angelica.Haro-DeLaO@fresnounified.org

Last Name A-E Grade 9 & 11
Dayna Clark
Dayna.Hill-Clark@fresnounified.org

Last Name F-L Grade 10 & 12
Korrie Gallardo
Korrie.Gallardo@fresnounified.org

Last Name F-L Grade 9 & 11
Desiree Fraker
Desiree.Fraker@fresnounified.org

Last Name M-Ro Grade 10 & 12:
Vanessa Russell
Vanessa.Russell@fresnounified.org

Last Name M-Ro Grade 9 & 11
Cesar Heras
Cesar.Heras@fresnounified.org

Last Name Ru-Z Grade 10 & 12
Laura Rheault
Laura.Rheault@fresnounified.org

Last Name Ru-Z Grade 9 & 11
Danielle Payn
Danielle.Payn@fresnounified.org

Head Counselor
Whitney Godfirnon
WHitney.GodfirnoN@fresnounified.org

Counseling Assistant: TBD