BHS Counseling Department

2020-21 Bullard High School Counselors

*please note incoming 9th graders for 2021-22 will be assigned to the
Grade 10/12 counselors by last name.
A-E: Dayna Clark, F-L: Desiree Fraker,

M-Ro: Cesar Heras, Ru-Z: Danielle Payn.

Last Name A-E Grade 9 & 11
Angelica Haro
Angelica.Haro-DeLaO@fresnounified.org

Last Name A-E Grade 10 & 12
Dayna Clark
Dayna.Hill-Clark@fresnounified.org

Last Name F-L Grade 9 & 11
Korrie Gallardo
Korrie.Gallardo@fresnounified.org

Last Name F-L Grade 10 & 12
Desiree Fraker
Desiree.Fraker@fresnounified.org

Last Name M-Ro Grade 9 & 11:
Vanessa Russell
Vanessa.Russell@fresnounified.org

Last Name M-Ro Grade 10 & 12
Cesar Heras
Cesar.Heras@fresnounified.org

Last Name Ru-Z Grade 9 & 11
Laura Rheault
Laura.Rheault@fresnounified.org

Last Name Ru-Z Grade 10 & 12
Danielle Payn
Danielle.Payn@fresnounified.org

Head Counselor
Whitney Godfirnon
WHitney.GodfirnoN@fresnounified.org

Counseling Assistant: Jennifer Edwards
Jennifer.Edwards@fresnounified.org