BHS Counseling Department

2022-23 Counseling Assignments will be changing.
All counselors will have grades 9-12

2021-22 Bullard High School Counselors

Last Name A-Bri
Angelica Haro
Angelica.Haro-DeLaO@fresnounified.org

Last Name Bro-Dea
Dayna Clark
Dayna.Hill-Clark@fresnounified.org


Last Name Deb-Gas
Andriena Tobin
Andreina.Tobin@fresnounified.org

Last Name Gat-I
Korrie Gallardo
Korrie.Gallardo@fresnounified.org

Last Name J-Man
Desiree Fraker
Desiree.Fraker@fresnounified.org

Last Name Mao-Ort
Vanessa Russell
Vanessa.Russell@fresnounified.org

Last Name Os-Rom
Cesar Heras
Cesar.Heras@fresnounified.org

Last Name Ron-Thi
Laura Rheault
Laura.Rheault@fresnounified.org

Last Name Tho-Z
Danielle Payn
Danielle.Payn@fresnounified.org

Head Counselor
Whitney Godfirnon
WHitney.GodfirnoN@fresnounified.org

Counseling Assistant: TBD