Advanced Placement (AP) Information

AP Summer Assignments 2017 are here!

Please see the list below to see if your class is requiring summer work. If “pending teacher” is listed we are waiting on more info, check back soon for updates. All updates will be final by Monday June 6.

AP Course Is there a summer
assignment?
Assignment Link
Click Link
Teacher Contact
English Lang (11) Yes 1. AP Eng Lang add doc
2. AP Eng Lang Summer Homework 2017
Malisa.Ervin@fresnounified.org
English Lit (12) pending Molly.Yates@fresnounified.org
Government No
US History No
European History No
Human Geography No
Psychology No
Statistics No
Calculus AB Yes  AP Calc AB Summer 17 David.Ainley@fresnounified.org
Calculus BC No Wendy.Denbesten@fresnounified.org
Spanish Language Yes  AP Span Lang  Rosa.Gamez@fresnounified.org
Spanish Lit  pending Julie.Tinker@fresnounified.org
Biology  pending Michael.Stafford@fresnounified.org
Environmental Sci pending
Chemistry Yes AP Chem Summer Homework 2017-2018 Brian.Fisher@fresnounified.org
Physics 1 No
Physics C No

 

BULLARD AP EXAM SCHEDULE 2017 (May 1-12)

WEEK 1

DATE Morning 7:30 AM-12:00 PM Afternoon 12:30 PM-4:30 PM
Monday, May 1 Chemistry Environmental Science Psychology
Tuesday, May 2 Spanish Language & Culture  Physics 1
Wednesday, May 3 English Literature & Comp
Thursday, May 4 Calculus AB/Calculus BC
Friday, May 5 United States History European History

 WEEK 2

 DATE Morning 7:30AM-12:00 PM Afternoon 12:30 PM-4:30 PM
Monday, May 8 Biology
Tuesday, May 9 US Government & Politics
Wednesday, May 10 English Language & Comp
Thursday, May 11 Statistics
Friday, May 12 Human Geography

 WHAT TO BRING ON THE DAY OF THE TEST

  • Several sharpened No.2 pencils with erasers
  • Pens with black or dark blue ink
  • Calculators for calculus, chemistry, physics, statistics, and biology
  • Ruler for physics exam
  • Photo ID card (wear lanyard)
  • Bring sweatshirt or wear layered clothing on test day
  • Food or drink kept in backpack for testing break (if you want a snack)

 WHAT NOT TO BRING ON THE DAY OF THE TEST

  • Cell phones or other electronic devices (If you chose to bring your phone, you will have to check it in with a staff member before entering the testing room.)
  • Books, highlighters, dictionaries, scratch paper
  • Watches that beep or have an alarm
  • Clothing with subject-related information
  • Your AP Scores from 2015-2016 are available on the College Board website (www.collegeboard.org) through your College Board account using your AP# or Bullard student ID#.