Advanced Placement (AP) Information

BULLARD AP EXAM SCHEDULE 2019 (May 6-17, 2019)

(Testing locations: Good Shepherd Lutheran Church, Library and Courtroom)

WEEK 1

 

Morning
7:30AM-12:00 PM (approx.)
Afternoon
12:30 PM-4:30 PM (approx.)
Monday May 6, 2019 US Government and Politics Environmental Science
Tuesday May 7, 2019 Spanish Language

Physics 1

Wednesday May 8, 2019 English Literature & Composition European History
Thursday May 9, 2019 Chemistry Psychology
Friday May 10, 2019 United States History

 

WEEK 2

 

Morning
7:30AM-12:00 PM (approx.)
Afternoon
12:30 PM-4:30 PM (approx.)
Monday May 13, 2019 Biology Physics C
Tuesday May 14, 2019 Calculus AB & BC Human Geography
Wednesday May 15, 2019 English Language Comp
Thursday May 16, 2019 Statistics
Friday May 17, 2019
Computer Science A

 

 

WHAT TO BRING ON TEST DAY

  1. Several sharpened #2 pencils with erasers
  2. Pen with blue or dark blue ink
  3. Calculator for calculus, physics, chemistry, statistics, and biology
  4. Ruler for physics
  5. Photo ID (Bullard ID)
  6. Bring sweatshirt and wear layered clothing
  7. Food or drink kept in backpack for testing break

 

WHAT NOT TO BRING ON TEST DAY

  1. Cell phone or other electronic devices
  2. Books, highlighters, dictionaries, mechanical pencils, scratch paper
  3. Watches that beep or have an alarm
  4. Clothing with subject-related information
  • Your AP Scores from 2018-2019 are available on the College Board website (www.collegeboard.org) through your College Board account using your AP# or Bullard student ID#.